George Masso

George Masso : The Old Gang of Mine
Arbors    ARCD  19173
Pochette Titres Compositeurs
Shaking the Blues Away
I Only Have Eyes for You
The Best is Yet to Come
The Very Thought of You
The Lady' in love with you
What am i here for ?
Remind Me
Whenever that Gal Gomes Around
That Old Gang of Mine
Irving Berlin
Al Dubin
Antonio Carlos Jobim
Carolyn Leigh
Ray Noble
Frank Loesser
Duke Ellington
Dorothy Fields
George Masso
Billy Rose
Enregistré en Novembre 1996 Massachussetts
George Masso: Trombone
Dave McKenna: Piano
Lou Colombo: Trompette & Cornet
Dick Johnson: Sax Alto & Clarinette
Marshall Wood: Bass
Artie Cabral: Drums

Rédigé par Henri Eynard

Publié dans #cdstrombone